Belfast Song List


  1. Overture - mostly One Voice with some other bits thrown in
  2. One night only
  3. Since you've been gone
  4. Feeling Good( Anthony Newley)
  5. Do you mind?
  6. Home /A House is not a home
  7. The Living Years
  8. This is the Moment
  9. High Flying Adored
  10. All I Ask of You
  11. Loving You
  12. Stranger in Paradise
  13. And this is my beloved
  14. Empty Chairs
  15. Tell me it's not true
  16. Show must go on
  17. Crazy (Gnarls Barklay not Patsy Cline )
  18. Rehab
  19. Don't Stop me now
  20. Dancing in the dark
  21. I don't feel like dancing
  22. One Voice
  23. Love Changes Everything


04/09/2004 14:32

Michael Ball @ Social Media

JustBall.Net @ Social Media & more
Latest Updates
On Stage: UK Tour 2019

April & May 2019
Book your tickets

Solo Album: Coming Home to You

Release Date New Album: 22 March 2019
(entered UK Album Charts at #1)

Order your copy

On Stage: Les Miserable in Concert

10 August - 30 November 2019

Michael as Javert, Alfie as Valjean

Book your tickets

Weekly Radio Show

Contact Us | JBN - The Team | Home
Copyright © 2018 ---. All Rights Reserved. ---

Website Owners: Kerstin Wohlgemuth (Dulmen, Germany) and Julia Sedat (Potsdam, Germany)

This is not an official website. Michael Ball does not own, control, authorize or endorse it, nor is he responsible for its contents.
Any emails sent to this website will NOT be forwarded to Michael Ball..