We recommend ....

A Night of Variety - 20 September 2014


On Saturday, September 20 Michael will headline a fabulous one night event in celebration of 100 years of The Alhambra Theatre in Bradford.

Buy Tickets I Venue Page


West End Heroes - 28 September 2014


On Sunday, September 28 Michael will host (and surely sing at) the West End Heroes concert in aid of Help for Heroes at the Dominion Theatre in London..

Buy Tickets I Venue Page




Michael Ball @ Social Media

JustBall.Net @ Social Media & more

Latest Updates
Radio Show
Latest & Upcoming Releases

Both Sides Now Tour DVD

Release Date: 11 November 2013
Order now!

Release Date: 25 February 2013
Order now!

Our Both Sides Now Page

Random Pictures

Contact Us | JBN - The Team | Home
Copyright © 2012 ---. All Rights Reserved. ---

Website Owners: Kerstin Wohlgemuth (Dulmen, Germany) and Julia Sedat (Potsdam, Germany)

This is not an official website. Michael Ball does not own, control, authorize or endorse it, nor is he responsible for its contents.
Any emails sent to this website will NOT be forwarded to Michael Ball..