West Wycombe Song List

1. Act

  1. Overture
  2. Don't Rain On My Parade
  3. Reach Out For Me
  4. Feelin' Good
  5. Do You Mind?
  6. With One Look
  7. This Is The Moment
  8. Prepare Ye The Way Of The Lord / Gethsemane
  9. I Dreamed a Dream (Shona Lindsay)
  10. Stars (Michael McCarthy)
  11. Bring Him Home (John Owen Jones)
  12. Empty Chairs At Empty Tables
  13. One Day More (Ensemble)

Act 2

  1. Overture
  2. Oh What A Circus!
  3. High Flying Adored
  4. Stranger in Paradise / And This Is My Beloved
  5. The Prayer (duet with Shona Lindsay)
  6. Easy Terms
  7. Tell Me It's Not True
  8. I Know Where I've Been
  9. Don't Stop Me Now
  10. You Can't Stop the Beat
  11. Love Changes Everything
  12. Do You Hear The People Sing? (Ensemble)
  13. Rule Britannia (Shona Lindsay)
  14. Jerusalem
  15. Land of Hope and Glory (Ensemble)
Print this page    


Michael Ball @ Social Media

JustBall.Net @ Social Media & more
Latest Updates
On Stage: @ the Savoy for Children in Need

18 November 2018
Book your tickets

Weekly Radio Show
Together Again

Release Date New Album: 27 October 2017
Order your copy

Contact Us | JBN - The Team | Home
Copyright © 2018 ---. All Rights Reserved. ---

Website Owners: Kerstin Wohlgemuth (Dulmen, Germany) and Julia Sedat (Potsdam, Germany)

This is not an official website. Michael Ball does not own, control, authorize or endorse it, nor is he responsible for its contents.
Any emails sent to this website will NOT be forwarded to Michael Ball..