Voices of the Valley Encore

Order the CD now!

  1. Yesterday
  2. Can't Help Falling In Love With You
  3. Battle Hymn Of The Republic (Glory Glory Hallelujah)
  4. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  5. Guide Me O Thou Great Redeemer 6. Amazing Grace
  6. Exodus
  7. Ar Lan Y Mor
  8. How Great Thou Art
  9. Speed Your Journey (Chorus of The Hebrew Slaves)
  10. Suo Gan
  11. We'll Keep A Welcome
  12. Panis Anjelicus
  13. Rhythm Of Life (Michael Ball)

Last updated: 12/09/2007 12:46

Print this page    

Michael Ball @ Social Media

JustBall.Net @ Social Media & more

Latest Updates
Weekly Radio Show
Together Again

Release Date New Album: 27 October 2017
Order your copy

Random Pictures
404 - Not Found

Contact Us | JBN - The Team | Home
Copyright © 2016 ---. All Rights Reserved. ---

Website Owners: Kerstin Wohlgemuth (Dulmen, Germany) and Julia Sedat (Potsdam, Germany)

This is not an official website. Michael Ball does not own, control, authorize or endorse it, nor is he responsible for its contents.
Any emails sent to this website will NOT be forwarded to Michael Ball..