Artisteer

Dates 2014


January
throughout Filming "That Day We Sang" with Imelda Stuanton
02/01/14 Michael Grade's Stars of Musical Theatre, BBC Four, 9.45pm
03/01/14 Don Black Tribute Concert, BBC Four, 7.30pm
05/01/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
06/01/14 Shooting for BBC movie "That Day We Sang" begins
12/01/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
15/01/14 The Great Sport Relief Bake Off, BBC Two, 8pm
19/01/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
26/01/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
31/01/14 Room 101, BBC One, 8:30pm

February
02/02/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
05/02/14 Finished filming "That Day We Sang"
06/02/14 Recorded "David Jacobs: A Celebration" concert for BBC Radio 2
09/02/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
  David Jacobs: A Celebration, BBC Radio 2, 11pm
16/02/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
23/02/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm

March
02/03/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
09/03/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
14/03/14 Perfect Pitch Award event, St. James Studio (MB on judging panel)
16/03/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
17/03/14 Attends "Once - The Musical" charity gala performance
23/03/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
29/03/14 Do You Hear The People Sing?, Taipei, Taiwan (2:30pm & 7:30pm)
30/03/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm

April
02/04/14 Attends press night of Dirty Rotten Scoundrels, London
06/04/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
07/04/14 Ken Bruce, BBC Radio 2, 9:30am
08/04/14 Ken Bruce, BBC Radio 2, 9:30am
09/04/14 Ken Bruce, BBC Radio 2, 9:30am
10/04/14 Ken Bruce, BBC Radio 2, 9:30am
  Shop with the Stars, Fenwick Bond Street, London (6 - 8pm)
11/04/14 Ken Bruce, BBC Radio 2, 9:30am
13/04/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
14/04/14 Ken Bruce, BBC Radio 2, 9:30am
15/04/14 Ken Bruce, BBC Radio 2, 9:30am
  Judge at "Archer Street's Got Talent" final, London (9pm)
16/04/14 Ken Bruce, BBC Radio 2, 9:30am
17/04/14 Ken Bruce, BBC Radio 2, 9:30am
18/04/14 Ken Bruce, BBC Radio 2, 9:30am
19/04/14 The Olivier Awards 2014 with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 6pm
27/04/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
30/04/14 Room 101, BBC One, 11:05pm (repeat but extended - 10 minutes longer)

May
04/05/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
09/05/14 Michael Ball's Eurovision, BBC Radio 2, 6 - 8pm
10/05/14 A Night at the Movies, Cork, Ireland (with Youth Orchestra)
11/05/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
  A Night at the Movies, Cork, Ireland (with Youth Orchestra)
11/05/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
18/05/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
25/05/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
26/05/14 Ken Bruce, BBC Radio 2, 9:30am
27/05/14 Ken Bruce, BBC Radio 2, 9:30am
28/05/14 Ken Bruce, BBC Radio 2, 9:30am
29/05/14 Ken Bruce, BBC Radio 2, 9:30am
30/05/14 Ken Bruce, BBC Radio 2, 9:30am

June
01/06/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
08/06/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
15/06/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
16/06/14 The Radio 2 Book Club, BBC Radio 2, 5:05pm
22/06/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
29/06/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm

July
04/07/14 Attends Nordoff Robbins 02 Silver Clef Awards
06/07/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
13/07/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
20/07/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
27/07/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm

August
03/08/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
  Lytham Proms, with Lesley Garrett & Kerry Ellis
04/08/14 Ken Bruce, BBC Radio 2, 9:30am
05/08/14 Ken Bruce, BBC Radio 2, 9:30am
06/08/14 Ken Bruce, BBC Radio 2, 9:30am
07/08/14 Ken Bruce, BBC Radio 2, 9:30am
08/08/14 Ken Bruce, BBC Radio 2, 9:30am
09/08/14 Attends Dogfest 2014
10/08/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
17/08/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
23/08/14 Takes Ice Bucket Challenge
24/08/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
31/08/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm

September
07/09/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
14/09/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
  Proms in the Park, BBC Radio 2
16/09/14 Busking in Harrogate for TV
17/09/14 Recording interview for Vintage TV
20/09/14 A Night of Variety, Alhambra Theatre, Bradford, 7:30pm
21/09/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
28/09/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
  West End Heroes, Dominion Theatre, 7:30pm

October
03/10/14 Miss Saigon Gala Performance, BBC Radio 2, 9pm
04/10/14 Stars At Your Service, Channel 4, 6pm
05/10/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
12/10/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
14/10/14 Radio Festival 2014, The PPL Wrecking Ball Cabaret, Manchester, 6:30pm
19/10/14 Weekend Wogan, BBC Radio 2, 11am
  Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
20/10/14 Records Alan Titchmarsh appearance
26/10/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
26/10/14 Talent 2014, Criterion Theatre, London, 7:30pm
27/10/14 Ken Bruce, BBC Radio 2, 9:30am
  BBC Children in Need Gala Lunch, 12:30am
28/10/14 Ken Bruce, BBC Radio 2, 9:30am
29/10/14 Ken Bruce, BBC Radio 2, 9:30am
30/10/14 Ken Bruce, BBC Radio 2, 9:30am
31/10/14 Ken Bruce, BBC Radio 2, 9:30am

November
02/11/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
06/11/14 (Records) various regional and national radio shows
09/11/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
  Songs of Praise, BBC One, 4:15pm
11/11/14 The Musicals (ep. 3), BBC Radio 2, 11pm
12/11/14 BBC Breakfast, BBC One, 6am
13/11/14 Alan Titchmarsh, ITV 1, 3pm
14/11/14 Breakfast Show, BBC Radio 2, 6:30 - 9:30am
16/11/14 Sunday Brunch, Channel 4, 9:30am
  Christmas Show, Vintage TV, 6pm
  Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
17/11/14 Release of new album If Everyone Was Listening ...
  Never Mind The Buzzcocks, BBC Two, 10pm
18/11/14 Neil McCormick's Needle Time, Vintage TV, 10:30pm
21/11/14 Strictly Come Dancing, It Takes Two, BBC Two, 6:30pm
23/11/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
28/11/14 Loose Women, ITV1, 12:30pm
29/11/14 Records Get Your Act Together for ITV 1 (to air in January)
30/11/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm

December
01/12/14 Text Santa, ITV3, 7 - 8:30pm
06/12/14 Weekend Kitchen with Waitrose, Channel 4, 9am (cancelled due to illness)
07/12/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
08/12/14 The Christmas Window, Sky Arts 1, 7:30 - 7:45pm
11/12/14 RHN Christmas Carols, Holy Trinity Church, 7pm
14/12/14 Weekend Wogan, BBC Radio 2, 11am
  Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
17/12/14 The One Show, BBC One, 7pm
20/12/14 The Gerry Kelly Show, BBC Radio Ulster, 12:03pm
21/12/14 Mark Carter, BBC Radio Surrey/Sussex, 3pm
Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
24/12/14 Christmas Eve with Heston, BBC Radio 2, 12noon
Christmas Eve Afternoon Show, BBC Radio Bristol, 2pm
26/12/14 That Musical We Made, BBC Two, 3:30pm
That Day We Sang, BBC Two, 9pm
27/12/14 Weekend, ITV1, 8:25am
28/12/14 Sunday Night with Michael Ball, BBC Radio 2, 7pm
30/12/14 Bernie Keith, BBC Northampton, 9am

12/07/2014 17:34

Michael Ball @ Social Media
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter

JustBall.Net @ Social Media & more
Blog
Facebook
Twitter
Amazon
Home

Latest Updates
Radio Show
Together Again

Ball & Boe Official Page

Release Date New Album: 10 November 2017
Pre-order your copy

Concert Series: Summer & Winter 2017
Buy Tickets

Random Pictures

Contact Us | JBN - The Team | Home
Copyright © 2016 ---. All Rights Reserved. ---

Website Owners: Kerstin Wohlgemuth (Dulmen, Germany) and Julia Sedat (Potsdam, Germany)

This is not an official website. Michael Ball does not own, control, authorize or endorse it, nor is he responsible for its contents.
Any emails sent to this website will NOT be forwarded to Michael Ball..