Song List - Together 2016

1st Act

  1. Overture/Somewhere
  2. Tonight
  3. For Once in my Life
  4. Music of the Night
  5. Speak Softly Love
    A Thousand Years
  6. Tell Me It's Not True
  7. What a Wonderful World/ Somewhere over the Rainbow
  8. Incurably Romantic
  9. That's Alright Mama (Alfie solo)
  10. I Just Can't Help Believin' (Michael solo)
  11. Suspicious Minds

2nd Act

  1. Me and My Shadow
  2. Ain't that a Kick in the Head (Alfie)
  3. Mack the Knife (Michael)
  4. Stairway to Paradise
  5. James Bond Medley:
  6. On Her Majesty's Secret Service (Overture)
  7. Live and Let Die
  8. Goldfinger (Michael)
  9. From Russia with Love (Alfie)
  10. Skyfall (Michael)
  11. Diamonds are Forever (Michael)
  12. Thunderball (Alfie)
  13. Nobody does it Better (Michael)
  14. Keep me in your Heart (Alfie)
  15. Love Reign O'er Me (Alfie)
  16. Gethsemane (Michael)
  17. Love Changes Everything (Michael)
  18. Les Mis Overture/
  19. Bring Him Home (Alfie)
  20. Empty Chairs (Michael)
  21. I Dreamed a Dream/Bring Him Home/Playoff


  1. You'll Never Walk Alone


Michael Ball @ Social Media

JustBall.Net @ Social Media & more
Latest Updates
On Stage: UK Tour 2019

April & May 2019
Book your tickets

Solo Album: Coming Home to You

Release Date New Album: 22 March 2019
Order your copy

On Stage: Les Miserable in Concert

10 August - 30 November 2019

Michael as Javert, Alfie as Valjean

Book your tickets

Weekly Radio Show

Contact Us | JBN - The Team | Home
Copyright © 2018 ---. All Rights Reserved. ---

Website Owners: Kerstin Wohlgemuth (Dulmen, Germany) and Julia Sedat (Potsdam, Germany)

This is not an official website. Michael Ball does not own, control, authorize or endorse it, nor is he responsible for its contents.
Any emails sent to this website will NOT be forwarded to Michael Ball..