Stage and Screen

For individual song lyrics click on titles! Order the CD now....
  1. Have I told you lately
  2. My Heart will go on
  3. Love changes everything
  4. Because you loved me
  5. I believe I can fly
  6. With one look
  7. How deep is your love
  8. Everybody'd Talkin'
  9. All I ask of you
  10. Love on the rocks
  11. Wind beneath my Wings
  12. Memory
  13. We have all the Time in the World
  14. People are strange
  15. Easy Terms
  16. The Way we were
  17. Against all Odds
  18. You'll never walk alone

Last updated: 01/09/2005 17:31

Print this page    

Michael Ball @ Social Media

JustBall.Net @ Social Media & more
Latest Updates
On Stage: Floating Festivals Cruise

October 2018
Book your tickets

Weekly Radio Show
Together Again

Release Date New Album: 27 October 2017
Order your copy

Contact Us | JBN - The Team | Home
Copyright © 2016 ---. All Rights Reserved. ---

Website Owners: Kerstin Wohlgemuth (Dulmen, Germany) and Julia Sedat (Potsdam, Germany)

This is not an official website. Michael Ball does not own, control, authorize or endorse it, nor is he responsible for its contents.
Any emails sent to this website will NOT be forwarded to Michael Ball..