Secrets of Love

For individual song lyrics click on titles!Order the CD now....
  1. No more Steps to climb
  2. If I can dream
  3. All I ask of you
  4. If you need another Love
  5. Loving you
  6. We break our own Hearts
  7. The way we were
  8. Secret of Love
  9. With one Look
  10. Always on my Mind
  11. Because you loved me
  12. Call on me
  13. Have I told you lately
  14. Everyday everynight
  15. Light a Candle
  16. Someone Else's Dream (live)

Last updated: 01/09/2005 17:30

Print this page    

Michael Ball @ Social Media

JustBall.Net @ Social Media & more
Latest Updates
On Stage: Floating Festivals Cruise

October 2018
Book your tickets

Weekly Radio Show
Together Again

Release Date New Album: 27 October 2017
Order your copy

Contact Us | JBN - The Team | Home
Copyright © 2016 ---. All Rights Reserved. ---

Website Owners: Kerstin Wohlgemuth (Dulmen, Germany) and Julia Sedat (Potsdam, Germany)

This is not an official website. Michael Ball does not own, control, authorize or endorse it, nor is he responsible for its contents.
Any emails sent to this website will NOT be forwarded to Michael Ball..