Seasons of Love

Order the CD now....

Disc 1

1. Seasons Of Love
2. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
3. No Matter What
4. Song For You
5. Loving You
6. All I Ask Of You
7. First Time I Ever Saw Your Face
8. Show Me
9. Everybody's Talkin'
10. If Tomorrow Never Comes
11. My Heart Will Go On
12. I Don't Want A Lover
13. Because You Loved Me
14. Cry Me A River
15. Stormy Weather
16. Way We Were
17. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
18. Wind Beneath My Wings

Disc 2

1. Love Changes Everything
2. Always On My Mind
3. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
4. House Is Not A Home
5. How Deep Is Your Love
6. I Believe I Can Fly
7. Losing My Mind
8. Against All Odds
9. Love On The Rocks
10. Memory
11. Someone To Watch Over Me
12. Tell Me On A Sunday
13. Never Coming Back
14. Tell Me There's A Heaven
15. If I Can Dream
16. Something's Coming
17. You Made Me Love You
18. We Have All The Time In The World

Last updated: 04/01/2006 11:19

Print this page    

Michael Ball @ Social Media

JustBall.Net @ Social Media & more
Latest Updates
On Stage: Floating Festivals Cruise

October 2018
Book your tickets

Weekly Radio Show
Together Again

Release Date New Album: 27 October 2017
Order your copy

Contact Us | JBN - The Team | Home
Copyright © 2016 ---. All Rights Reserved. ---

Website Owners: Kerstin Wohlgemuth (Dulmen, Germany) and Julia Sedat (Potsdam, Germany)

This is not an official website. Michael Ball does not own, control, authorize or endorse it, nor is he responsible for its contents.
Any emails sent to this website will NOT be forwarded to Michael Ball..