I dreamed a Dream

For individual song lyrics click on titles!Order the CD now....
  1. Music of the Night
  2. Love changes everything
  3. Don't rain on my Parade
  4. Can you feel the Love tonight
  5. Show me
  6. Last night of the World
  7. Anthem
  8. Sunset Boulevard
  9. Tell me on a Sunday
  10. The Boy from nowhere
  11. Seasons of love
  12. Every Story
  13. Something's coming
  14. I dreamed a Dream
  15. Loving you
  16. Tell me it's not true
  17. Memory
  18. You'll never walk alone

Last updated: 01/09/2005 17:29

Print this page    

Michael Ball @ Social Media

JustBall.Net @ Social Media & more

Latest Updates
Weekly Radio Show
Together Again

Release Date New Album: 27 October 2017
Order your copy

Random Pictures

Contact Us | JBN - The Team | Home
Copyright © 2016 ---. All Rights Reserved. ---

Website Owners: Kerstin Wohlgemuth (Dulmen, Germany) and Julia Sedat (Potsdam, Germany)

This is not an official website. Michael Ball does not own, control, authorize or endorse it, nor is he responsible for its contents.
Any emails sent to this website will NOT be forwarded to Michael Ball..