Live in London

For individual song lyrics click on titles! - Order the DVD now!
  1. Overture
  2. I was born to love you Video Clip
  3. A short LIfe Video Clip
  4. As Dreams go by Video Clip
  5. Just When Video Clip
  6. My Arms are strong Video Clip
  7. Boy from nowhere Video Clip
  8. I wish I were in Love again Video Clip
  9. You had me from hello Video Clip
  10. This Guy's in Love with you Video Clip
  11. Time in a Bottle Video Clip
  12. She makes my Day Video Clip
  13. You've changed Video Clip
  14. God give me strength Video Clip
  15. Didn't we Video Clip
  16. Don't rain on my Parade Video Clip
  17. This is the Moment Video Clip
  18. Lift the Wings Video Clip
  19. Last Night of the World Video Clip
  20. Empty Chairs Video Clip
  21. Wales forever Video Clip
  22. One Step out of Time Video Clip
  23. Dancing in the Dark Video Clip
  24. Just help yourself Video Clip
  25. From here to eternity Video Clip
  26. Love changes everything Video Clip
  27. I wish you love Video Clip

Specials on this DVD:

  • Interview with Michael (some bits of which can be found above)

Filmed at London's Hammersmith Apollo during his outstanding sell-out tour, Michael Ball performs old and new tracks including much loved favourites Love changes Everything, Empty chairs, Boy from nowhere and Just help Yourself.

This unforgettable live performance is Michael Ball at his very best. Also includes not to be missed exclusive interview.


Last updated: 07/08/2006 0:55

Michael Ball @ Social Media

JustBall.Net @ Social Media & more
Latest Updates
On Stage: Aspects of Love

Run: 12 May 2023 - 11 November 2023

No Monday performances!


New Ball & Boe Album: Together In Vegas

Release Date: 28 October 2022

Album Chart Position: #3

Order your copy

The Empire - Michael's first fiction book

Michael's first novel

Release: 13 October 2022

Get your copy

Sunday Times Bestseller - #3

Solo Album: We Are More Than One

Release Date New Album: 7 May 2021

UK #2 album

Order your copy

On DVD: Ball & Boe Back Together @ the O2

Release Date: 16 November 2020

UK #1 DVD (music DVDs, #2 overall)

Order your DVD here!

Weekly Radio Show

Contact Us | JBN - The Team | Home
Copyright © 2021 ---. All Rights Reserved. ---

Website Owners: Kerstin Wohlgemuth (Dulmen, Germany) and Julia Sedat (Potsdam, Germany)

This is not an official website. Michael Ball does not own, control, authorize or endorse it, nor is he responsible for its contents.
Any emails sent to this website will NOT be forwarded to Michael Ball..