The Very Best Of Andrew Lloyd Webber

For individual song lyrics click on titles! Order the CD now!

  1. Memory - Elaine Paige
  2. The Music of the Night - Michael Crawford
  3. Take that Look of your Face - Marti Webb
  4. Any Dream will do - Jason Donovan
  5. Don't Cry for me Argentina - Sarah Brightman
  6. Love changes everything - Michael Ball
  7. I don't know how to love him - Sarah Brightman
  8. The perfect Year - Dina Carroll
  9. The Phantom of the Opera - Sarah Brightman and Steve Harley
  10. Oh what a circus - David Essex
  11. Tell me on a Sunday - Marti Webb
  12. Close every Door - Philip Schofield
  13. With one Look - Barbara Streisand
  14. All I ask of you - Cliff Richard and Sarah Brightman
  15. Sunset Boulevard - Michael Ball
  16. As if we never said goodbye - Glenn Close
  17. Next Time you fall in Love - Reva Rice and Greg Ellis
  18. Amigos para siempre - Sarah Brightman and Jose Carreras

Last updated: 01/09/2005 14:01

Print this page    

Michael Ball @ Social Media

JustBall.Net @ Social Media & more
Latest Updates
On Stage: Floating Festivals Cruise

October 2018
Book your tickets

Weekly Radio Show
Together Again

Release Date New Album: 27 October 2017
Order your copy

Contact Us | JBN - The Team | Home
Copyright © 2016 ---. All Rights Reserved. ---

Website Owners: Kerstin Wohlgemuth (Dulmen, Germany) and Julia Sedat (Potsdam, Germany)

This is not an official website. Michael Ball does not own, control, authorize or endorse it, nor is he responsible for its contents.
Any emails sent to this website will NOT be forwarded to Michael Ball..