The Only Musicals Album You'll Ever Need

For individual song lyrics click on titles! Order the CD now!

  1. Love changes everything - Michael Ball
  2. Losing My Mind - Cleo Laine
  3. Last Night of the World - Joanna Ampil and Peter Cousens
  4. If I can't love her - Ethan Freeman
  5. WIth one Look - Kim Criswell
  6. Can you feel the Love tonight - Sean McDermott
  7. Unusual Way - Elaine Paige and Jonathan Pryce
  8. Monea - Allan Cummings and the Kit Kat Girls
  9. Big Spender - Jaqueline Dankworth, Josephine Blake, Shezwae Powell and the girls
  10. The Music of the Night - Marti Webb and the Philharmonic Orchestra
  11. Memory - Maria Friedman
  12. Talk to the Animals - Philip Schofield and Julie Andrews
  13. All that jazz - Caroline O'Connor
  14. Send in the Clowns - Cleo Laine
  15. America - Charlotte D ámboise, Debbie Shapiro and Ensemble
  16. Bring him home - Colm Wilkinson
  17. Climb every Mountain - Lesley Garrett
  18. The impossible Dream - Colm Wilkinson
  19. Don't Cry for me Argentina - Stephanie Lawrence and the Stephen Hill singers
  20. There's no business like Show Business - Ethel Merman and the Cast
  21. Ol' Man River - William Warfield
  22. I get a kick out of you / Anything goes - Patti LuPone
  23. Oklahoma - Company
  24. I got rhythm - Ruthie Henshall, Kirby Ward and the company
  25. Singing in the Rain - Tommy Steele
  26. Everything's coming up Roses - Angela Lansbury
  27. If I were a rich Man - Zero Mostel
  28. 76 Trombones - Brian Cox and Company
  29. Hello Dolly - Carol Channing
  30. Shall we dance - Yul Brynner, Constance Towers
  31. I could have danced all Night - Lesley Garrett
  32. Stranger in Paradise - Valerie Masterson and David Rendall
  33. Lullaby of Broadway - Ensemble
  34. Consider yourself - Michael Goodman and Bruce Prochnick
  35. I wanna be loved by you - Marilyn Monroe
  36. Some enchanted Evening - Emile de Becque and Nellie Forbush
  37. You'll never walk alone - Ensemble

Last updated: 01/09/2005 14:00

Print this page    

Michael Ball @ Social Media

JustBall.Net @ Social Media & more
Latest Updates
On Stage: Ball & Boe UK + IRE Tour

14 venue Christmas UK Tour

Book your tickets here.

Solo Album: We Are More Than One

Release Date New Album: 7 May 2021

UK #2 album

Order your copy

Recent Album: Ball & Boe Together At Christmas

Release Date: 20 November 2020

UK #1 album

Order your album here!

On DVD: Ball & Boe Back Together @ the O2

Release Date: 16 November 2020

UK #1 DVD (music DVDs, #2 overall)

Order your DVD here!

Recent Album: Les Mis Cast Recording

Release Date: 20 November 2020

UK #1 compilation
Order your copy

Solo Album: Coming Home to You

Release Date: 22 March 2019

UK #1 album
Order your copy

Weekly Radio Show

Contact Us | JBN - The Team | Home
Copyright © 2021 ---. All Rights Reserved. ---

Website Owners: Kerstin Wohlgemuth (Dulmen, Germany) and Julia Sedat (Potsdam, Germany)

This is not an official website. Michael Ball does not own, control, authorize or endorse it, nor is he responsible for its contents.
Any emails sent to this website will NOT be forwarded to Michael Ball..