The Singles

For individual song lyrics click on titles! Order the CD now!

  1. Girls Night Out - Dean Collinson
  2. Blow Gabriel Blow - Elaine Paige
  3. Who Needs To Dream - Gary Wilmot
  4. Empty Chairs at Empty Tables - Michael Ball
  5. Azure Te - C.Derrick-Carroll
  6. It's Always Love - Tommy Steele
  7. And I Dream - Hazel O'Connor
  8. Where Is Love? - Gregory Bradley
  9. Lonely Girl - Original London Cast
  10. Love Will Always - Jayne Collins
  11. Someone Like You - Petula Clark
  12. Dear One - Original London Cast
  13. Too Bad - J.Higgins and C.Andreas
  14. We Said We'd Never Look Back - Original London Cast
  15. Bring Him Home - Jeff Leyton
  16. The Future Isn't What It Used To Be - Gary Wilmot Anne Crumb
  17. Could We Start Again Please? - Paul Nicholas and Claire Moore

Last updated: 01/09/2005 13:59

Print this page    

Michael Ball @ Social Media

JustBall.Net @ Social Media & more
Latest Updates
On Stage: Ball & Boe UK + IRE Tour

14 venue Christmas UK Tour

Book your tickets here.

Solo Album: We Are More Than One

Release Date New Album: 7 May 2021

UK #2 album

Order your copy

Recent Album: Ball & Boe Together At Christmas

Release Date: 20 November 2020

UK #1 album

Order your album here!

On DVD: Ball & Boe Back Together @ the O2

Release Date: 16 November 2020

UK #1 DVD (music DVDs, #2 overall)

Order your DVD here!

Recent Album: Les Mis Cast Recording

Release Date: 20 November 2020

UK #1 compilation
Order your copy

Solo Album: Coming Home to You

Release Date: 22 March 2019

UK #1 album
Order your copy

Weekly Radio Show

Contact Us | JBN - The Team | Home
Copyright © 2021 ---. All Rights Reserved. ---

Website Owners: Kerstin Wohlgemuth (Dulmen, Germany) and Julia Sedat (Potsdam, Germany)

This is not an official website. Michael Ball does not own, control, authorize or endorse it, nor is he responsible for its contents.
Any emails sent to this website will NOT be forwarded to Michael Ball..