Marie Zamora - Comédies Musicales

For individual song lyrics click on titles! Order the CD now!

After the CD was released there was quite a bit of discussion about it. The fans had known that Michael had been in Paris to record some songs with Marie Zamora (wife of Alain Boublil). Then rather suddenly this CD was published and featured Michael on not less than five songs. It was at a fan club event, where fans could ask Michael questions, when Michael raised a question to himself. Why this CD? He said, when they recorded the songs he had only known, they were supposed to be demo songs. He didn't know they were put on a CD soon to be released and only learned about it, when it was already published. Michael does a great job here as always, only bear in mind that the whole recording quality is not, what you are used to, when Michael is concerned.
  1. Phantom of the Opera with Michael Ball
  2. Unchained Melody
  3. Les Parapluies de Cherbourg
  4. Live with somebody you love with Michael Ball
  5. My Heart will go on
  6. Singing in the Rain
  7. One hand, one Heart with Michael Ball
  8. Il etait fois une revolution
  9. Mon Histoire
  10. Over the Rainbow
  11. Think of me with Michael Ball
  12. Mission
  13. All I ask of you with Michael Ball
  14. L'amour qu'on sent partout ce soir
  15. You'll never walk alone

Last updated: 01/09/2005 13:57

Print this page    

Michael Ball @ Social Media

JustBall.Net @ Social Media & more
Latest Updates
On Stage: Floating Festivals Cruise

October 2018
Book your tickets

Weekly Radio Show
Together Again

Release Date New Album: 27 October 2017
Order your copy

Contact Us | JBN - The Team | Home
Copyright © 2016 ---. All Rights Reserved. ---

Website Owners: Kerstin Wohlgemuth (Dulmen, Germany) and Julia Sedat (Potsdam, Germany)

This is not an official website. Michael Ball does not own, control, authorize or endorse it, nor is he responsible for its contents.
Any emails sent to this website will NOT be forwarded to Michael Ball..