Land of My Fathers

For individual song lyrics click on titles! Order the CD now!

  1. World in Union - Bryn Terfel and Shirley Bassey
  2. Land of my Fathers - The Llanelli Male Choir
  3. Wales Forever (Bread of Heaven (Cwm Rhondda) - Michael Ball
  4. Calon Lan- The Black Mountain Male Choir
  5. All through the Night (Ar Hyd Y Nos) - The Black Mountian Male Chorus
  6. Swing Low '99 - Russell Watson
  7. Abide with me - Shirley Bassey
  8. Scotland the Brave / Flower of Scotland - The Black Mountain Male Chorus
  9. Myfanwy - Bryn Terfel
  10. Jerusalem - The Royal Choral Society
  11. Song for Everyman (Danny Boy) - Miriam Stockley
  12. Ar Lan Y Mör - Bryn Terfel
  13. Suo Gän - Caryl Ebenezer
  14. Katahitanga - Beatmasters Rugby Mix - Oceania, featuring Hinewehi Mohi
  15. (Nkosi Sikile' I Afrika) Shosholoza - Ladysmith Black Mambazzo
  16. Boga Boga - Herria, with the Bayonnne Basque Choir
  17. David of the whie Rock - Llio Rhydderch
  18. Y Tangnefeddwyr - Caryl Ebenezer
  19. We'll keep a Welcome - Shirley Bassey
  20. World in Union - Welsh Mountain Mix

Last updated: 01/09/2005 13:55

Print this page    

Michael Ball @ Social Media

JustBall.Net @ Social Media & more
Latest Updates
On Stage: UK Tour 2019

April & May 2019
Book your tickets

Solo Album: Coming Home to You

Release Date New Album: 22 March 2019
Order your copy

On Stage: Les Miserable in Concert

10 August - 30 November 2019

Michael as Javert, Alfie as Valjean

Book your tickets

Weekly Radio Show

Contact Us | JBN - The Team | Home
Copyright © 2018 ---. All Rights Reserved. ---

Website Owners: Kerstin Wohlgemuth (Dulmen, Germany) and Julia Sedat (Potsdam, Germany)

This is not an official website. Michael Ball does not own, control, authorize or endorse it, nor is he responsible for its contents.
Any emails sent to this website will NOT be forwarded to Michael Ball..