Andrew Lloyd Webber Gold

For individual song lyrics click on titles! Order the CD now!

  1. Superstar - Murray Head
  2. I Don't Know How To Love Him - Yvonne Elliman
  3. Don't Cry For Me Argentina - Julie Covington
  4. Another Suitcase Another Hall - Barbara Dickson
  5. Oh What A Circus - David Essex
  6. Take That Look Off Your Face - Marti Webb
  7. Memory - Elaine Paige
  8. Pie Jesu - Sarah Brightman
  9. The Phantom Of The Opera - Sarah Brightman & Steve Harley
  10. All I Ask Of You - Sarah Brightman & Cliff Richard
  11. The Music Of The Night - Michael Crawford
  12. Love Changes Everything - Michael Ball
  13. Any Dream Will Do - Jason Donovan
  14. Amigos Para Siempre - Sarah Brightman
  15. The Perfect Year - Dina Carroll
  16. As If We Never Said Goodbye - Barbara Streisand
  17. You Must Love me - Madonna
  18. Whistle Down The Wind - Tina Arena
  19. No Matter What - Boyzone

Last updated: 01/09/2005 13:47

Print this page    

Michael Ball @ Social Media

JustBall.Net @ Social Media & more

Latest Updates
Weekly Radio Show
Together Again

Release Date New Album: 27 October 2017
Order your copy

Random Pictures

The page you are trying to access does not exist.

Contact Us | JBN - The Team | Home
Copyright © 2016 ---. All Rights Reserved. ---

Website Owners: Kerstin Wohlgemuth (Dulmen, Germany) and Julia Sedat (Potsdam, Germany)

This is not an official website. Michael Ball does not own, control, authorize or endorse it, nor is he responsible for its contents.
Any emails sent to this website will NOT be forwarded to Michael Ball..