Passion - Original London Cast Recording

For individual song lyrics click on titles!
  1. Happiness
  2. First Letter
  3. Second Letter
  4. Third Letter
  5. Fourth Letter
  6. Fosca's Entrance
  7. GArden Sequence
  8. Transition
  9. Fifth Letter
  10. Scene Seven, Part one
  11. Scene Seven, Part Two (Clara's Letter)
  12. I wish I could forget you
  13. Soldier's Gossip
  14. Flashback
  15. Sunrise Letter
  16. Is this what you call Love
  17. Soldier's Gossip (reprise)
  18. Nightmare
  19. Forty Days
  20. Loving You
  21. Scene Twelve
  22. Scene Thirteen (Farewell Letter)
  23. Just another Love Story
  24. No one has ever loved me
  25. Scene Fourteen
  26. The Duel
  27. Finale

Last updated: 01/09/2005 13:34

Michael Ball @ Social Media

JustBall.Net @ Social Media & more

Latest Updates
On Page: Different Aspects

Michael's first non-fictional book

Release: 12 October 2023

Get your copy

Video Message

On Page: The Empire - Book Two

The second book in the series.

Release: 24 October 2024

Get your copy

On Page: The Empire - Book One

Michael's first novel

Release: 13 October 2022

Get your copy

Sunday Times Bestseller - #3

On Air: Weekly Radio Show

Contact Us | JBN - The Team | Home
Copyright © 2021 ---. All Rights Reserved. ---

Website Owners: Kerstin Wohlgemuth (Dulmen, Germany) and Julia Sedat (Potsdam, Germany)

This is not an official website. Michael Ball does not own, control, authorize or endorse it, nor is he responsible for its contents.
Any emails sent to this website will NOT be forwarded to Michael Ball..