Coming Home To You

Order a signed CD now!

Release Date: 22 March 2018 / /

    Track List:
    1. Home To You (original)
    2. I Just Can't Help Believin'
    3. Tennessee Dreams (original, with Ben Earle from The Shires)
    4. All Dance Together (original)
    5. Sail On
    6. Goin' Back
    7. Miss You Nights
    8. Lost Without You
    9. To Love Somebody
    10. Love Is Like A Butterfly
    11. I'll Have To Say I Love You In A Song
    12. Blood Red Moon (original, with Ben Earle from The Shires)
    13. Bright Eyes
    14. When The Loving Was Easy

In a statement, Michael - who is also co-producer of the album - said: "Making this album was such a labour of love. I have never been so closely involved with every aspect of the creative process and I can't ever remember being more proud and excited by the results of so many months hard work, long days, huge laughs and genuine good fellowship."


Michael Ball @ Social Media

JustBall.Net @ Social Media & more
Latest Updates
On Stage: UK Tour 2019

April & May 2019
Book your tickets

Solo Album: Coming Home to You

Release Date New Album: 22 March 2019
Order your copy

On Stage: Les Miserable in Concert

10 August - 30 November 2019

Michael as Javert, Alfie as Valjean

Book your tickets

Weekly Radio Show

Contact Us | JBN - The Team | Home
Copyright © 2018 ---. All Rights Reserved. ---

Website Owners: Kerstin Wohlgemuth (Dulmen, Germany) and Julia Sedat (Potsdam, Germany)

This is not an official website. Michael Ball does not own, control, authorize or endorse it, nor is he responsible for its contents.
Any emails sent to this website will NOT be forwarded to Michael Ball..